05-10-2009 02:59
Hi all

Once I made a contribution to one of my groups (1024 m2)
Some days ago I set the contribution to 0 and we then all left the group just after.
Now it seems that the 1024 is lost because they are not registered anymore in MyLand - now Im allowed to buy the same quantum of land without higher fee??

Can anyone explain that?

Best Regards Busty LeShelle from Denmark